Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ratfink13

25 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
2 things you need to know about me music and my friends. i listen to alot of music but am just a dirty punker at heart. i do get distracted easily with school work and other various side project type things. i love anthing with a motor. anything loud. and down right awsome stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im working full time as a mechanic and going to school to be a sound engineer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
nothing or everything just depends on how well i can improvise it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hands are eternally dirty, dosent matter how much i wash them they always have a grey tinge.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love to read comic books specifically transmetropolitan, the boys, and helblazer. i also love hunter s. stephen king and just good horror or scifi books. same goes for movies i have a soft spot for campy b flicks from the 50's 60's and 70's though. Ill listen to almost anything but punk and ska will always be the tops for me. lets put it this way if you dont like The Clash, John Dies at The End, And comic books open your mind up cause it sound like you need it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my gutiars. my leather jacket (its a security blanket thing). my friends and family. And music always the music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing if i can help it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about looking for fun adventure and really wild things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a birthmark that looks like Rutherford B. Hayes. 10 points if you guess where.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i am not here right now but wait for the beep.....BEEP!