Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RatherBeLucky85

29 M Albany, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in transition right now from being mostly based in Fresno to mostly based In Berkeley. The business I started with my twin brother a couple years ago has really taken off, so I travel all over the place for work. I'm originally from Monterey, CA.

I try to have as much fun as I can, but work my ass off on my business. I'm smart, funny, outgoing, and a bit of a smart ass. I like to spoil the girls who don't ask for anything and spoil me. I tend to butt heads with the princess type and am terrible about being told what to do (probably why I started my own business).

I've always been the fool around and fall in love type, so if you don't enjoy sex in a lighthearted manner you probably won't hold my attention for long enough to be someone I can't do without. With that said, I'm not looking for anything serious at the moment, but I'm not opposed to making an exception for the right girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
These days I'm busy trying to change the world with the company I started.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games of all kinds, soccer/baseball/table tennis/volleyball, math/science/computers, persuasion, and seeing things from different sides.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm alone: My deep voice or my wit.

When I'm with my brother: "Hey are you guys twins?" ...like every time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mostly fantasy like Ender's Game, or some good Asimov.
Movies: A good action or comedy is always a winner, but I do love well made horror movies too.
Music: Mostly alternative like spoon, my morning jacket, slightly stoopid, daft punk...
Food: I always love to try new foods! I eat just about anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my good friends doing almost anything. Parties/bars/games/movies/camping you name it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can keep up.
You think I can't do without you.
You think faster than your mouth can talk.