Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RatherFine

31 M Southampton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, thanks for reading this. My name is Richard a rather fine (hence the name) chap originally from the great Northern city of Sunderland. I am pretty laid back a bit of a wannabe surfer dude but, although I have been a few times, I am not fully sure my surfing skills are sufficient to exactly fulfil this claim! I enjoy most things (I would say the finer things but I also enjoy many of the simpler things too!) everything from fell walking, skiing and theatre to pub quizzes, comedy and music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I have moved down from Sunderland for work, so obviously spend some of my time working, its only polite after all. But the best part of working is enjoying the time off with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yo-Yo's or at least I am marginally better than other people... that counts right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a devilishly debonair individual with a great personality and an outstanding sense of humour. Oh and that I am very modest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My favourite author is David Mitchell (not the comedian), but also enjoy more trashy stuff like the His Dark Materials books.

Movies: My favourites include Big Fish, Juno, The Princess Bride (good book also), Astro boy, Goonies, Son of Rambow and Starship Troopers. Although I am always open to recommendations (hint hint).

Music: I have a strong interest in music but I admit that I have some questionable taste... My faves include MIA, DJ Format, King Creosote, Flaming Lips, Ladyhawke and Justice.

Food: I am into all sorts, especially anything I haven't had before (its good to experiment) although I am also partial to a pancake or 2 (Shrove Tuesday comes often in my house!). Oh and my guilty pleasure has got to be Greggs pasties (I am a Northerner after all)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, oxygen... what do you mean that isn't what you are looking for? Suppose I should give you what you want, so here are some things that I could do without but that I wouldn't want to do without:
1) Friends (boring but true)
2) A camera (I am a master of unflattering angles)
3) A cultural identity (I am a Mackem and proud of it)
4) The seaside
5) Travelling (its good to see the world)
6) Food (The stranger the better)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how best to answer the question "what is your favourite colour?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to act typical... It turns out that I'm not great at it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am really good at keeping secrets :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting to say.