Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RatherPoetic

27 F Wallingford, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For some reason, OkCupid keeps changing my height to 4'11", causing me to lose a very important inch.

Also, see below.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, right now...I'm trying to figure out what to do with my life. You've caught me in the midst of an existential crisis, I'm afraid.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being awkward.

No, for seriously. I'm an excellent cook, and not too shabby a writer either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I took a poll and the general consensus seems to be my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: ...everything I've ever read, basically. (Aside from some really ill-advised Harlequin novels.) Current favorite author? Joshilyn Jackson. At the moment I'm reading Fragile Things by Neil Gaiman.

Movies: Saved!, Casablanca, Décalage Horaire, Wet Hot American Summer, Lifetime Movies (all of them, ever), Resident Evil, Dr. Horrible's Sing-a-long Blog

TV: Glee, Criminal Minds, Buffy, Grey's, Bones, Doctor Who, Torchwood, The West Wing, How I Met Your Mother, X-Files, Dante's Cove

Music: Aimee Mann; Alexz Johnson; Dispatch; Katy Perry; Lady Gaga; Pink; Crosby, Stills, Nash, and Young; Sublime; Glee!

Food:I love, love, love to cook. I love Indian, Thai, Mexican...if I can try something new, I get very excited. I'm a vegan, but I'll eat absolutely anything that I don't have a moral issue with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My dogs
The internet
Vegetables
Tequila

(And my camera, if I can sneak in a seventh!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Zombie apocalypses. I have very vivid dreams in which I kick total zombie ass.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually either at home, reading/writing/on the internet, or hanging out with my cousins, sometimes at a bar, sometimes on a couch with lots of snacks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really willing to admit much. Over the internet. To strangers. Meet me, get a couple of drinks in me, maybe you'll find out more...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
When I talk about your sonic screwdriver you know it's not a come-on.