Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rautu

29 M Berlin, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Swedish (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a humble person with high expectations.

I love to have long conversations where all the participants are heard equally, because most of the time the ones who speak less have more to say.

I'm passionated about analogic photography, analogic music and bicycles, that can actually take me further than physical places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I feel like I'm in a turning point of my life where anything can happen. I moved to Berlin after spending the last couple years in a place I never learned how to settle down to.

Now I'm enjoying my life whilst wondering how's everyone doing including myself. I work full time for myself creating stuff for others and I absolutely love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing broken things. I sometimes get really excited about new subjects and normally spend a lot of resources on it after doing so.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends where I am and what I'm doing. Sometimes, mainly when I'm photographing, I like to take a step back and what's the world through my lens, but I do enjoy being the center of attention as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Probably my favourite book from the ones I've read so far is Milan Kundera's The Unbearable Lightness of Being, but I'm sure there's a better one waiting for me to pick it up.

I try to avoid movies that have no further meaning in them.

Music interests me more than I could ever want to write in this text area and even takes a significant cut of my income. Shortly the genres vary from dub/reggae to a lot of indie, electronic, blues, folk, contemporary, hip hop and music from long time ago.

I don't eat any meat except fish, but I'm not complaining about people eating them either. I enjoy fresh natural food and try to eat organic as much as possible. I love coffee with well poured milk, but unfortunately I've lately been told to avoid the latter. And I do love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Photography
Music
Bicycles
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm not thinking what to do next from my list of things to do I'm normally wondering how my close ones are doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There used to be a typical Friday, but recently I've mostly been on my way to somewhere else.

I'm planning to go out or enjoy my life some other ways on the Friday's of the near future though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much for the public, but I'm happy to tell it all when the time comes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're smiling or dancing even when you're walking alone.

Or if you fancy hearing updates for the things above.