Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raven-83

31 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A discipline and sincere guy that cherishes friendship and values a lot on honesty and trust.

I did computer engineering in NTU and have been working in the engineering sectors after my studies. I love IT garages and also programming.

I enjoy simple thing. Open to meet new people as no harm having more friends. Can be funny and serious depending on situation.

I am passionate about cycling. Besides that, I also enjoy gaming and going out with my friends. I am a neat person and planning is very important in life.

Japan and beach resorts are my idea spots for holidays.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a stable job. At the same time enjoying life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at planning and analyzing situation. I am also an excellent cyclist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Stoning..... (but actually I am thinking deeply :p)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books but i do read online articles and news.

I listen to jap song usually.

I love thrill and horror movies.

I am a foodie. Love clay-pot laska @ Alexandra market, chicken rice @ Ghim Mo and many other good foods.

Jap cuisine is my favourite and have great craving for raw salmon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good companion
Air/food/water
Friends
Money
Bicycle
Internet access
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1) How to have a happier life
2) Make more money through various channels.
3) How to make the world a better place?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1) Chilling with friends
2) Gym or Cycling
3) Watching sitcom comedies and other online videos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a cautious person and I don't share my privacy with anyone :)

Definitely not a player. I am a straight forward person that lay my cards on the table when making friends.

If you're a gold digger or just want to fool around. Please find other idiots to play with you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should only message me if you want to know a truthful and caring friend. I usually reply.