Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Springville, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 19
Native American, White
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to say I'm a fun person. I enjoy having mini-adventures and just going places and having fun. I'm a tad eccentric. But also dorky. I do enjoy video games and reading, but a party or good time is always welcomed. I love wearing odd clothing.
I'm complex and love learning new things. So.. intrigue me? =]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My work schedule is very random.. but on my days off I do whatever it is I'm feeling up for. Or whatever someone invites me to do. ;)
I'm not in school yet but emphasis on such. Wanting to learn sign language, French, Spanish..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Grammar, photography, spelling, cuddling, movies, awkward situations..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I'm generally chest height to most, my many tattoos and piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of books.. Bram Stoker's Dracula. Go Ask Alice. Of Mice and Men. I'll be Home Before Midnight and I won't get pregnant. Dragon Rider. :p .. Anything by Chuck Palahniuk. <3

I'm a movie buff. I love em. (Horror is best) Devil's Rejects. Pulp Fiction. SLC Punk. Clue. Hard Candy. Chicago. Clockwork Orange. Zack and Miri Make a Porno. Big Fish. Would You Rather. Nightcrawler. From Paris with Love.

I listen to just about everything. Except country... =P metal and punk are my favorite. like reggae quite a bit. Indie..
I've come to listen to a lot of rap in the past year and a half. Dig it.

Pizza, steak, a good burger, soups.. yum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Momma.
2. My dogs
3. Grass/trees (counting that as one. :p)
4. Music
5. My purse (if you knew me, you'd understand)
6. Wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. I'm always wondering, 'well what's going to happen now'?
I'm a huge worrywart.
I also think about how things could be different. If I would have made a different decision, how would that of made the outcome different.. etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home relaxing finding a new movie to watch, working, reading a good book or out with some friends. Also just making plans perhaps?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to think I'm a pretty open book. I suppose just ask me something? ^.^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the guts.

Oh, and if you're not a fuckboi. I'm not on here to waste my time. :*