Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RavenDarkholm

28 Orange, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well.... My name is Kara. I like not having to fill these things out. I'm generally an overly articulated person but right now I am drawing a major blank.

Basically, I am a cross between Fergie and Jesus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lion tamer.

Okay, not really. That would be pretty awesome though. I am a server. Yeah it's a normal job... like a sucker. I go to school too. I just started again. It is kind of scary.. but I really like it so far. Kind of kicking myself for not going back sooner.

I am also a "Big" for Big Brothers/Big Sisters. I have been matched with my "Little" for about a year. It is super hard but incredibly rewarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ummm..... Movie quotes. Not a super impressive skill but they make me laugh.

Also air guitar...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My purple hair, boobs, then my shining personality.

... In that order. Unfortunately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Is everyone hanging out without me? (and other concerns)... I love Mindy Kaling! Um Pride and Prejudice, anything by Shakespeare, Everything Is Perfect When You're a Liar, The Hunger Games series, Silver Linings Playbook, The Help, Special Topics In Calamity Physics... I could go on for a while. I like to read.

Movies: This will be way too long of a list. Computer may explode.

Shows: Face/Off, Greys Anatomy, The Mindy Project, Bones, Supernatural, FRIENDS, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Office, Southland, Colbert Report, Buffy, Sex and the City, Archer, True Blood. Yeah, safe to say I enjoy TV. No shame.

Music: I like rock and all the different variations of it. I love musical theatre (nerd!), jazz.... not so much into the rap/hip hop scene. Or Rave... house music. That shit makes me want to light myself on fire.

Food: Sandwiches.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jason Segel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know if it is really private but it is a little strange. I love rolling coins. It is pretty much one of my favorite activities.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not an asshole.

Also, if you have a Disneyland pass. I had one but it expired. Until I find someone to go with, and also when I have the money, I will renew it. Till then I will just continue going through Disney withdrawals. My life is really hard...

Really, I am looking for someone to travel back in time with. Must bring your own weapons, safety not guaranteed.