Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RavenDevil

28 F Tuira, Finland

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30, 2006
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Insane writer - approach carefully! Bitch to the bone, very kinky, Slytherin at heart and damned loyal to my friends.

i am also very geeky; trivial pursuit champ, even if i am too panickattack-prone to deal with school.

I read and write fanfic and original fic; ia m an aspiring writer and certifiably nuts.



I am smart-assed, lazy, and motherly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing. to get the hell outta dodge, to find a nice guy to settle down with and have kids, working on my writing so I can eventually be the next Barbara Cartland... that sort of a thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, cooking, offering a shoulder to cry on, accessorizing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my weight, and my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer, internet, books, caffeine, my glasses, chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My stories, my friends, what I want from future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home in front of my computer, talking to my friends and writing. Possibly with a bottle of wine, and a cat sitting on my foot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a virgin *wink*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tall, dark, handsome, older, experienced, dominant, wealthy and looking for commitment - oh, and want 6 kids.

Either that, or if you think I'm worth poking for some reason :D