Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RavenPDX

25 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Short answer, if you're the type of person who likes the idea of eventually ending up on a plot of land with a small house, outside a city, with a large garden, traveling as much as possible to hike amazing locations, and being very self sufficient then we will most definitely get along. However, I am very friendly so I'm sure we would get along anyway if that is not how you see your future.

I like to make, build, change, brew, grow, take apart, rebuild, and understand things I am interested in. I'm outdoorsy, I love hiking, travel when I can between working and whatnot.
I am not perfect, but I like to think I have grown a lot in my adult life. I am very happy with myself and where I am at.
Love to tell stories and talk about fun places, odd situations, embarrassing messes. Also, I like to put myself into situations where I can experience new fun places, odd situations, and embarrassing messes.

My pet peeves include, but are not l limited to; mumford and sons, people who say theory when they mean hypothesis, people who merge at the last minute after everyone has been responsibly been waiting in line, Fox or Russian news.

I am an earth conscious individual, less into material possessions, more interested in meaningful relationships and experiences, eat healthy, like to cook, read, hang out with friends, blah blah blah.
The more like minded individuals around me the better, but I am very self reliant and will often go into new situations solo on a whim.
I love to meet new people and am open if someone really compatible were to land in front of me to date I wouldn't hesitate to explore our comparability.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a non-profit which provides direct care to disabled adults, planning on finishing college and eventually becoming a flight nurse, and enjoying life as it comes.
I’m really good at
Enjoying good food, biking, climbing, finding great views, I'm sure plenty of other cool things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm, "adorable and have nice eyes." hah I don't know, tell me :)!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Asimov, Vonnegut, Tolkien, Kerouac, Derrick Jensen, a handful of other writers who I like to read and reread. Then random science/history books.

Harold and Maude, Dr. Strangelove, Garden State, Clerks, Quentin Tarantino, Bill Murray, Wes Anderson.

I don't watch a lot of tv persay, I do stream and netflix a fair share though. Arrested development, Madmen, Game of Thrones, Burning Bad, Futurama, Walking Dead.

I listen to a big variety of music, mostly indie and rock. I am no music nazi.

Mostly vegan, thai food, I like to cook and try new dishes. Baking, love baking, healthy breads and cookies, so good.
The six things I could never do without
Walking, talking, laughing, friends, family, and my big overthinking brain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I want to travel to/live, science nerd stuff, music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I haven't had any 'typical friday nights,' I have been tryng to mix it up. Wether it is watching Netflix, or traveling to a local ish pace I haven't been to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am the heir to a vast fortune! Just kidding, this question is a bit personal. How about this, I recently realized if I pull out a nose hair it makes me sneeze. So the most private thingy is I have occassion nose hairs.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I'm interested in meeting new people, I prefer over coffee than messaging back and forth on this silly platform. The way I see it is, worst case it's a boring conversation with someone new (and it didn't take long because we didn't drag out lots of slow messaging), or best case we have some fun! (and it also didn't take long, so more time for more fun!)