Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M Richmond, KY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:24am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and very serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
How can one summarize the tale of life's journey? I've been many places, done many things, met interesting people along the way. I'm currently striving to complete a degree in Fire Science with a minor in Occupational Safety. I love to learn, experience and share with others.
I'v noticed as time has gone by on here, that the women I'm interested in don't seem to chat very much. Even the women I'm moderately interested in, don't like to communicate much. Honestly I've given up on reaching out and conversing with people here, even for friendship. So if you are interested in chatting, getting to know me, feel free to message me. I may not respond immediately, but I will eventually respond. If I've sent you a message or visited your profile feel free to message me back or say hi. I can not honestly reach through the internet to bite you, I promise. I tried twice and chipped my tooth both times, it just doesn't work.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. Enjoying each day and night as it goes by. Finishing up a degree and looking forward to the next steps.
I’m really good at
listening, thinking, analyzing, sharing stories. Though I have been known to network with other people to get answers and solve problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people tell me my shoulders. Then they admit my long hair. Personally I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly watch very emotional dramas or horror movies. I listen to classical music primarily, though some jazz, and other genres blend in on occasion. Books used to be a guilty pleasure of mine, but with recent changes in reading patterns its hard to sit down for enjoyment.
The six things I could never do without
Freedom, shelter and purpose. All things considered I would love to say "insert name here" of a woman in my life, but that is why I'm here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Math, chemistry, physics, ethics, statistics... did I mention my reading has been restricted to these subjects and I've not had a lot of spare time for enjoyment?
On a typical Friday night I am
I realize I live in a culture that separates the calendar into separate days of the week to identify days of work and days of rest, but I seem to be lacking in the latter and don't make specific plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On a bet with a girlfriend (now an ex) I wore a dress to a Denny's, commando even. Wasn't my dress either it was her sister's.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your looking for an intellectual conversation or need help with your algebra or calculus.