Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RavenWrong

37 Olympia, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:27pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its been a wild ride so far...Life is pretty bizarre, twisted, beautiful, exhausting and sacred. At this point in my life I like to keep it simple. I have it narrowed down to hanging with my kids, a few amazing humans I adore, my work and my free time. I bust my ass at my work, and love it! I am a sci-fi nerd and am totally cool with that. My house is filled with books, I can never have nor read enough of them.

I have worked really hard to get where I am and am devoted to my kids and life. I have 4 years sober and focus on self care and doing something meaningful with each day I am above ground- even if that means a netflix marathon of Dr. Who with my kids. That shit is meaningful to me!

I crave someone who wants to hang out, get to know each other. I got enough going on in my life that taking it slow with someone is a refreshing idea and the only one that fits in my reality. My kids are old enough to be self-sufficient and I really love being able to focus more on me at this phase in my life. It took a bit to get used to, after having raised kids since I was 18, and I am not looking to care take anyone. Plus in the work I do its pretty exhausting. I work as an advocate at a Sexual and Domestic Violence Non-Profit. I work with survivors at a shelter, crisis line, going to the ER, going to Court with them, visiting Jails. Its hard work and extremely fulfilling. When I get home I want to relax, play, dance, sing, smoke a cigarette on my porch with an amazing cup of coffee and share in some fascinating dialogue. I really enjoy the simple things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Endless spark...One foot in front of the other... deep curiosity keeps me moving forward...Raising two amazing daughters...I have been described as having fortitude...No matter what life presents I am able to move through...I have studied Welding, Botany, Herbology, Psychology, Writing, Art... I never know what adventure will present itself... I make a rough plan and see where the path leads...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking it personal, laughing at myself and walking through the fire... Saying the exact thing that needs to be said when necessary and making an ass out of myself on a regular basis...learning how to fail with grace.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first thing people notice says more about them than it does about me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Neil Gaiman, Samuel Beckett, Joseph Campbell, If On A Winter's Night A Traveler, A Million Little Pieces, The Prophet, Remainder.
Movies: Spirited Away, Amelie, Fried Green Tomatoes, Grosse Pointe Blank, Steel Magnolias, Magnolia, The Point, Boondock Saints, Revolver.
Music: Tom Waits, Amanda Palmer, Sage Francis, Bjork, Violent Femmes, The Smiths, Iron & Wine, Bob Dylan.
Food: I love to cook and love to eat. Spent time in the South (special place in my heart for Southern cookin') I love to explore and try new styles all the time. I make recipes from scratch. My cooking is like my painting. I approach the canvas and the cuisine by allowing it to tell me what it will become. I rarely follow recipes, if I do I only use it as a reference point and the meal grows beyond the recipe given.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fingers digging in the dirt, the smell right after it rains, sunrise before anyone's awake, hanging out in my garden, the warmth from my little and not so little one (2 daughters -11 and 18)...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything and everything...my mind moves really fast...I wander and get lost in dimensions and portals within my mind...and love finding other humans who enjoy conversations that are multidimensional and as deep as I go I never forget to laugh at myself...and recognize that "its just a ride".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
fluctuates vastly based on scenario, mood, options, weather, cash flow, etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its not really private but I rarely discuss with others...I am a huge Dr. Who fan and love to attend Comic Con...Nerdy, dorky, geeky...mmmm! I find sexxxy ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are moved to...