Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raven_R6

37 M West Bloomfield, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very active man, lots of sports and working out. I'd like to find a woman who shares in my love for being outside and being active. Let's go explore, try new restaurants, run 5k's or at least go drink at them :-) I want to find someone who I can share all the exciting stuff in life with. Travel partner, workout buddy, lover, best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spend weekends on the water... Playing sports, being outside and active. Tigers games, concerts, volunteer, work.. When I have to. Lol!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and sarcasm! Smiling is contagious... people should do it more often. Also.. sarcasm is like a second language to me sometimes. I have a great sense of humor and have laughed at myself more than I probably should admit. I can give as good as i get though!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes.. But kids love to point out the bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hobbies...
Sports, lots and lots of sports
TV and movies. My DVR is full most of the time and my Roku is awesome! Even though my dog ate the remote last week and I can't use it until the new one arrives (Breaking Bad, Dexter (even though both are now over), Parks and Rec, Community, Simpsons, Family Guy, Duck Dynasty, Sons of Anarchy, How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones ummm...way more the list goes on and on

Love music. Love concerts. I'm a 90's kid so, Nirvana, STP, Alice in Chains, but also love me some rap. I'm a closet rapper. Old school though. Wu-Tang, Beastie Boys, Cypress Hill... you know. But I also grew up listening to the good stuff.. Jimi, Zeppelin, Pink Floyd... all that. And also lots of country. So... whatever it is... turn it up!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, Odie (my rescued pit mix), the lake, good food, love not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself and my situation. I'm thinking about going back to school even. I also find myself constantly searching for people to play sports. I run a few co-ed teams and I'm always looking for girls to play, so it's a constant battle LOL! If you can fill it, it would be awesome!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a long hard week at work. Usually Friday nights are low key
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a twin.. feel free to ask and I will share.. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone genuine. I don't want to play email tag for weeks. This site is for meeting.. Not pen pals.