Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ravenbolt

25 M Papillion, NE

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:08am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! my name is Brandon, and currently i am 24 years old. I enjoy a variety of things such as canoeing, horseback riding, traveling, and trying new things. I hope to find someone to share my life with and someday enjoy the American Dream. I like to think of myself as a very open and very honest person with good morales and a good sense of right and wrong. I strive to be kind and generous and I love talking to people i have never met before.

I attended college at Metropolitan Community College as well as the University of Nebraska, but at this time I have not graduated with a degree. I have been taking a break from college to get a good feeling of what the real world is like but I will eventually go back and get my bachelors degree. I think that education is important but i will never think any less of a person if they did not complete higher education or aren't working towards it.
What I’m doing with my life
I am getting involved in real estate and two of my friends recently moved into my house with me which has kept me very busy lately. It's hectic and fun.
I’m really good at
I am really good at cooking, I learned from the best (My Father). I am a quick learner and I am always willing to try new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im gay... this actually bothers me. I always felt that because people always notice im gay right off the bat they never get to really appreciate who I really am as a person. My sexuality does not define me as a being and I resent people who stereotype me because of my sexuality. With that said... i try not to be flaming... i just have a lisp o.O Oh... and they notice i am loco.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love anything written by Ann McCaffrey or Mercedes Lackey. I am also a fan of Herman Melville and Agatha Christie. I enjoy Japanese Anime. I love action, romance, humor, or a combination of the three movies... I dislike horror movies... that is to say I am secretly affraid of them and will try my hardest to hide it when all i want to do is hide behind you.

I love chinese food... of all kinds, I also appreciate any type of food. My favorite food is undecided.

As far as music goes... i like it all... If you are with me in my car you will probably hear R&B or Rap music but I also have a great love of pop, rock, country, classical, and anything in between.
The six things I could never do without
Tea, friends, food, air, shelter, a sense of irony
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and what to do with my life. I am also a dreamer, I spend a lot of time spacing out lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready to either go out, or go to a friends house. I do not believe in spending Friday at home.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you would like to know more about me, or just want to chat.