Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ravenia28

23 F Rome, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

My name is Hope. Welcome to my profile!

I just got out of a very long, 5+ year relationship and I'm not really sure what I'm looking for right now.

Anyone that reaches out to me, well, I'd prefer to stay as friends for awhile. I'm not big on the "rebound" game. That doesn't mean I'm not willing to meet new people though!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am 23 years old, with a degree in Marketing from MVCC. Fun stuff! I currently work at an employer in the Utica area as a Marketing Specialist, and it's pretty great!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, lets see. I'm pretty good at video games (I'm a huge nerd, I love 90's JRPGs on the SNES and such), oh, and my ringtone is Kefka's theme from FF6. Pretty sure I get nerd points for that.

I also own my own small jewelry business. I make handcrafted jewelry and accessories, and sometimes, I even sell them! Hit me up if you need presents for that special lady in your life. *wink wink nudge nudge*
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit eccentric. Someone told me the other day that I was the most unique person they've ever met. I take that as a compliment!

Yeah, I'm kinda weird, but hey - normal is boring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dark Tower series was my favorite, I don't read much anymore but I really should.

Movies: Honestly I don't watch too many movies.

Music: Varies, really. Rock, classical, etc. I like all sorts of things, from Journey to Final Fantasy OSTs. I've been on an Eddie Vedder kick lately, along with some Chris Cornell intersparsed with more video game stuff - did you know there's actually some FF music on Spotify? Blew my mind.

Food: I love Italian food. I also like chocolate, and gummy bears. And lots of other stuff. Seriously, I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
German chocolate ice cream, 90's JRPGs, my SNES (or at least an emulator), cheese, beads, and, well, oxygen I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell I'm doing with my life, but don't we all?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bored out of my mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mother was a polar bear and my father was an albino.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile and aren't just going to be a sleezy bastard who wants sex.