Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RavenskyNM

26 Perth, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm strong willed girl, who is into many things. Honest to a fault and also has a warped sense of humor.

I'm in to Asian Culture (Sorry not Middle Eastern) and I know a little mandarin and I'm currently re-studying Mandarin. I love to travel and explore new places though I've never left the country (sad I know). I love to go for a drive and I'm a lover of cars though I don't really know much about them, despite helping my dad work on them occasionally when I was younger (and I absolutely could care less about Holden vs Ford). And I'm a bit of a gamer, though not a good one lol. I'm into all sorts of music, though generally not the radio. I like anything from the good old rock (pre 2000's), Industrial and generally non-main stream music.

Love my movies (have just started recently actually going to the cinemas more...even if I've gone alone lol) and I'm into anime though I'm a tad outta touch on the current stuff.

I do film editing as hobby/casual job. As well as write when I'm not in a state of writers block (which is always). I have a job lol as silly as that bit sounds but I don't like the idea of having to pay someone else's way

I occasionally do some extreme things for good causes. Like I shaved off my hair for The World's Greatest Shave. Don't worry that was in March '12. I have a hair now (as you can see by the photo).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going back to Tafe to finish off learning Mandarin & doing my Diploma in Accounting as well as trying to be financially independent so I don't have to work and am able to go back and study 3D Modeling full time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
video editing (well I don't think so but my childhood hero does)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely honest & I notice the little things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Fifth Element, The Crow, The Super Mario Brother Movie, Rurouni Kenshin, The Avengers, All the X-Men movies & Seven Psychopaths
Books: Anything written by Kylie Chan
Shows: Supernatural, Arrow, Top Gear, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Sherlock
Music: Buck-Tick, m.o.v.e, Breaking Benjamin, Finger Eleven, Trapt, 30 Seconds from Mars (New and old), VNV Nation, Front Line Assembly, NIN, Blue Stahli & Celldweller. Don't listen to the radio.
Food: Sucker for Asian food but I'll try almost anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Interwebs,
A good laugh
My Music
Aircon
The ability to see & hear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting into my dream career, settling down and starting a family, travelling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At mates place or chilling at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never been in what could be considered a 'proper' relationship
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can handle a girl with a warp sense of humour