Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RaviD18

26 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Guyanese American, born and raised in Brooklyn, NY. Self-motivated and living life, taking advantage of everything it has to offer, one day at a time.

One door closes, another one opens....

I really don't take myself too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Civil Engineer. Structural inspections.

When not working, I go to gym every so often making an attempt to keep myself in shape, Aikido, Netflix, playing tabla, and spending quality time with my younger cousins (8 year boy and 6 month old girl).
I’m really good at
Multi-tasking and organizing things.
Making the impossible, possible.... no but seriously it's true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dracula, Lord of the Rings, The Scarlet Letter

Movies: Horror, Sci-fi, Thrillers, Drama, Pirates of the Caribbean, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, The Avengers, The Hunger Games

Shows: The Walking Dead, Dexter, Spartacus, Investigation Discovery, 48 hours

Music: Reggae, Soca, Hip-Hop, Alternative

Food: Edamame, Thai, Vietnamese, sushi, seafood, Pho. Pretty much I'm open to anything that tastes awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Other than the obvious,
1. Decaf green tea
2. Cheese
3. A good scotch whiskey (Johnnie Walker, preferably)
4. A Siberian Husky (Planning on getting one when I buy my first house)
5. Phone
6. I think there are definitely more than six, so I'll stop right here
I spend a lot of time thinking about
5 years from now. ..

My future dog

Working internationally... high-profile engineer or potential freelance spy

The next stamp on my passport (Australia, UAE are off the list), what's next?

Does this online dating thing actually work (shrugs shoulders)?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at the gym, spending time with my little cousins, or decompressing from the hectic work week with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love a woman whose going to give me a challenge. Essentially, one who will excels where I falter and vice-versa that way we compliment each other as semi-equals.

The first time I ever cheated on Johnnie, it was for Jack.

Meet me first and then you might get to know more. ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Interested of course, and not afraid to take that dive....