Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RaviJohn3

45 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–52
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 50% responsible dad with a day job, 50% musician who plays the drums and loves to stay up late. I am a morning person exactly 0% of the time.

My two boys, 13 and 10, are my top priority. I have them half the time, and see them nearly every day. Monday through Friday I'm an IT guy for a local hospital system. It's challenging and keeps my brain nimble.

I play drums whenever I can. I started playing gigs when I was 15, and haven't stopped. Lately, I get called for jazz gigs. When I go out to see music, my first stop is the Estate on Murray. If I don't have kids on a Friday, I'm likely there.

The time I have left is spent getting fresh air outside, usually on my bike. I like to go long and slow. No spandex leotards for me. Besides cycling, I like hiking at state parks, long walks, or sitting on my porch taking it all in.

I am not into sports, but I do like to follow the Packers. However, if I have a choice between a bike ride or watching a game, the bike ride wins, every time. No interest in the Brewers or the Bucks, but it’s fun to go to a game now and again. I'm not into motorcycles, either. These two qualities put me into a minority, it seems.

Who am I looking for? Someone intellectual, open-minded, curious about the world, liberal, and who likes to make fun of the absurdity of life.

If any of this appeals to you, let me know. Let’s get some coffee and get acquainted.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Unraveling the mystery that is my two boys
Earning a living without going completely bonkers
Playing gigs to maintain my sanity
Training for the biggest, longest event in my life: old age.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Washing dishes and vacuuming. Which is handy, because I'm also good at dirtying dishes and leaving a trail of debris.

Listening. It can be a blessing and a curse. Background muzak in restaurants is tortuous. The beach or the woods - much better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most of the time, it's the horns. Close runner-up: the clown shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm in the Duke Ellington camp: there's good music and bad music. I haven't come across a genre where I wasn't amazed by something. I tend to gravitate to jazz, and anything with some serious rhythm: New Orleans, Louisiana, Jamaica, Brazil, Memphis, Nashville. I've also got a thing for the organ, both the Hammond B3 and the big units in church. I dig anything by Bach.

Movies hypnotize me: I get really caught up in them. I love big epics, and slow foreign movies. I don't like dumb movies, but it might take me half an hour to figure out that what I'm watching is dumb. Or it might take me two weeks.

Food? Yes. Every day. Spicy is good: Indian, Thai, Mexican, whatever. Sausage is good, too, which is convenient, because in Milwaukee, sausage grows on trees. I'm always up for trying something new. I like sushi, but I haven't worked my way up to sashimi yet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My drums
My bike
My ipod
Good coffee
Books and magazines
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the difference between good music and bad music?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either watching a movie with my boys, or on my way to a gig. If neither of those is happening, then I'm looking for a nice meal and perhaps planning on catching some jazz or other live music later.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will only wear wool socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you need some dishes washed