Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raviolea

30 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I became a bit too close to my pet plant Roger... he's a happy plant... I loved him so much he ended up with just one leaf! We decided it may be time to step back away from our intense relationship so he moved in with an ex flatmate ;)

If I could be anything at any time in the history of the world, I would be an explorer back when people were riding horses and discovering new places and new cultures. I love to explore and to meet people from different backgrounds. I have always felt that the best spots are not the most expensive or in the most beautiful setting, but places where the locals go, where you can meet and talk broken English/sign-language.

Important stuff - laughter, banter, freedom, the out-doors, challenges that will not result in death, colour, beauty and understanding. Travel has been my main port of exploration and all of the above, but I am currently quite enjoying staying a bit settled in London, seeing my family and friends regularly, eating nice food and learning to appreciate the small comforts in life.

London can be a pretty awesome and in itself can be an excellent spot for a bit of discovery! I also like venturing off for a bit of sunshine, where I do occasionally bump into a bit of British wildlife. On those occasions I admit I do giggle and move on. Some entertainment goes only so far.

Ummmm... I think I'm easy going (to quote just about every profile on here) and I think I have a witty sense of humour... well we are all funny right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
ummm.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Touching my nose with my lips :)

Most things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big hands, big mouth ... oh and I look like someone they know ... who is this other person!?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, laughter, biltong, exploring, my rings and yogurt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going and how to get the most out of it - we only have one!

Biltong.

How much I want a dog.

My goat cheese farm.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with friends or colleagues
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're over 6.2ft :)