Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, men of OKC! Which books are you currently reading?

As my online moniker says, I am definitely a bit of a bookworm. But I totally counterbalance that with my deep love of travel, food, staying active, music, nature, and surrounding myself with family & friends.

A couple of my goals for this year are to add more adventure and new experiences to my life. I fell in love with these two quotes, "Saying Yes will take you places" and "If you change nothing, nothing will change". Trying to be even more of a "get up and go" kinda gal!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Absolutely loving my job! I'm especially lucky that my company hosts numerous complimentary social events, so I feel rewarded for a hard day's work. Maybe I'll bring you to one...if you're lucky!

I enjoy myself when I...challenge my 17-year-old brother to 'round the world on the b-ball court (he's only recently kicking my butt), plan awesome trips and outings, do outdoorsy things like hiking and camping, dance the night away with friends, cook, do yoga, make creations in my VitaMix, try new cuisines (ethnic food especially), volunteer/help people, lose myself in a great book.

My life wouldn't be complete without making time to be with my large family and close-knit circle of friends!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of stuff like making people laugh, reading (a bit of a speed reader), ROCKING at Jeopardy & random trivia (especially movie quotes), playing sports, transforming whatever food is in my fridge into a gourmet meal, taking care of my plants, writing, trip planning, finding cool restaurants to go to, being a good daughter/friend/sister.

When I drop something, I am able to pick it up a millisecond later before it hits the ground. That's right, I have cat-like
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My haircut, my smile, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Per my online moniker, I read A LOT. I hit my all-time record a couple of years ago with 70 books in a year. And of course I also like movies, TV, music, and most definitely food. I'm more than happy to discuss these topics on our first date!

Here's the sales pitch:
I am kind, patient, compassionate, introspective, reliable, communicative, funny/silly, pretty darn smart, passionate, romantic, thoughtful, and a good cook.
I'm a lover of books, art, medicine, nutrition, psychology, travel, music, gardening, learning, children, animals, adventure/new experiences.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My health
- My family and friends (can I include pets too?)
- Sunshine
- Books (and my glasses/contacts so I can read them)
- My diary and photo albums
- You could be the lucky guy who takes slot #6 :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to cook; current events; vacations I'd like to take; what I'm doing this weekend; how I can best reach my goals & dreams; growing my knowledge base about architecture, food, health, and gardening; my family; how to keep challenging myself; which books to read and reread; my future mate; and how I can be a better person who improves the world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at the gym, happy hour, dinner with friends, visiting my family, or in bed watching Shark Tank and 20/20 :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I named my that weird? 🌱
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a combo best friend/girlfriend to have adventures with - and are open to the possibility of falling in love.
*Bonus points if you're the type of guy to give up your seat on the subway to somebody who needs it more than you.