Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rawflame

46 F Shenzhen, China

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thrive on friendship, meeting new people, travel, culture, adventures! Love photography, art, architecture, history, museums, good food and conversation. Love the beach, swimming, DANCING!, reading, learning Chinese. Have lived in Paris and London and hitchhiked across Europe. Want to travel more in Asia. I am from Rhode Island, USA, the smallest state. If you know it, then you are in the minority!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest, learning about China, its ancient and modern culture and learning Chinese. English teacher and lecturer on intercultural communication at a graduate school in Shenzhen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, cooking, following my curiosity, teaching, conversation, friendship, giving advice (wish I could follow it...), writing, swimming, exploring, kissing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since I live in China, my blonde hair, blue eyes, height, and voluptuousness set me apart from the crowd. I am friendly and open.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My most recent favorite book: Life of Pi. Love any music that I can dance to, but like to listen to jazz and classical. Like classic rock n roll. (Listening to the Rolling Stones right now!) Don't watch much t.v. in China, but am addicted to the American t.v. show "Shameless." Like all kinds of food, hard to say which is my favorite.

Love most film genres except horror. A bit behind on current movies since I have been in China for over a year. Did see Cloud Atlas recently and can't decide if it was genius or folly. Some all time favorites include Wizard of Oz, Casablanca and the African Queen (Humphrey Bogart films), Little Miss Sunshine, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Romancing the Stone, entire Star Wars series. Enjoyed the Harry Potter films. Liked Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Like Taratino if in the right mood. Love the Lord of the Rings series. Love period pieces like The Last Emporer; Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon; Room with a View;Remains of the Day;The English Patient; Out of Africa. Thought the book, Memoirs of a Geisha, was much better than the film. Likewise, the DaVinci Code. Like many foreign films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends. Love. Music. Peanut butter. Beer. Humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The balance between living in the material world and inner peace.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either too tired to go anywhere or ignoring it and going out to dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Addicted to peanut butter. Yes, I know. It's shameful, but I just can't help myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile, think I seem interesting and are an interesting person who fully enjoys life.