Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RawrA_

20 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im pretty much an open book. I love different things and Im so much of a night owl, that it amazes me. I spend my days sleeping or in school (4 days a week) and my nights (5 days a week) are at work.

I am strong willed, and opinionated. I don't like keeping my mouth shut unless it is for personal or professional reasons. Im not what people are normally used to. I understand how things can influence a person, whether it is their decisions or the way they think. I don't want to be a person who is convincing, I want to be the supporter. But support myself, and the people who are important to me. If that doesn't tell you Im different, I don't know what will.
What I’m doing with my life
Just work and school, and whatever things Im into at that moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that its my eyes and my smile. But I have reason to think otherwise....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am very knowledgeable on music.. and I keep myself updated. If you know about a new artist, I like to promote and spread the info about them. I love it, and its so much fun talking to people about music.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the basics (food, water and air)

Technology (phone, computer & social networks)
Car
Job
Mishu <3 (she is my cat)
Humor
Pen & Paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My subtle but not so subtle open-mindedness. I will do almost and I really mean almost anything AT LEAST once. One question I ask myself everyday "what did i do that was new today?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, since I work overnights at my job.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to have a conversation at all hours and not mind if i take a little while to respond (not purposely)
or
you just wanna talk and get to know me.. to see if something comes of it.