Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RawrImElaina

19 F Monterey, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a fun person, I love the outdoors, love camping, love animals. Im kind of a tom boy to tell the truth, but I dont dress like one, only act like one haha
I drive a truck. I love country. I also love art, photography, acting, singing.. cant dance to save my life, but I love it anyway! lol I play softball and do Judo. Love music. Dont drink or smoke. Love being a dork. Love people who can be a dork with me. Im a loud italian and damn proud. I talk a lot. I'm a combination of a lot if different types of people, which is why I get a long with so many different types of people.
I realize that was long.. its hard to sum myself up in a short paragraph lol
Im just living life as it comes. I like to meet new people, so if you got this far in my bio message me(:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated 2013 and I'm finally getting my life going. This is just the beginning. I have so many big plans for my life. Im very optimistic about my future. I can accomplish anything with perseverance, faith, dedication, and a positive attitude.
Im going to get my AA. Major in photo probably and then if I have the money transfer to AI in LA to pursue acting and sing as well as attend college.
I love art, music, acting, photo, etc <3
I work as a hostess at a busy restaurant, the assistant manager at a shoe store and I sell an all vegan product called Arbonne.
I'm just taking life as it comes and it seems to be going well so far. (:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at what I put my mind to. Anything can be accomplished if one is confident in their abilities.
I know what my strengths and weaknesses are, but I try to improve in both.
But if i had to list things, Im best at art, such as drawing, photography, singing, acting, etc.
Not so good at sports, but I play anyway because I love it and I have fun with it.
Also good at figuring things out.. Put something that's broken in front of me I can usually fix it. Im very innovative.

I don't give up easy.

"Never let the fear if striking out, keep you from playing the game."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dorky personality :p
And probably my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all music haha
My iPod is a bipolar mess, it goes from country to rap to alternative to dub-step to classical, etc. you never know what you'll get next on shuffle.
Some of my favorite artists/bands though are Panic at the disco, boston, Johnny cash, scorpions, falling in reverse, pink Floyd, Jonas brothers, escape the fate, blink 182, Blake shelton, Carrie underwood, Taylor swift, hunter Hayes, blue oyster cult, etc.

Love all movies! Especial a good horror flick!
A few favorites are sinister, hunger games, twilight.. Yes. Twilight. Umm 21 jump street, hangover, bridesmaids, paranormal activity 3, stuff like that.

Hmmm books.. Hunger Games, Great Gatsby... I don't have much time to read, but I do enjoy it.

Shows... Hmm
Duck Dynasty!! Supernatural, Criminal minds, mentalist, Big Bang theory, two and half men, stuff like that! (:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
•God
•family
•pets
•friends
•phone
•food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, my future, my family, my friends, things beyond our understanding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh you know.. partying and stuff.. On my couch.. With my dog haha :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have this app
I like freckles
I'm secretly British... Just kidding. I wish.
But I do have a strange liking for the British and their culture. In fact I have a strange liking for a lot of European countries.. But mostly the UK lol
I enjoy puns
I like fun facts
I'm a little nerdy/dorky
I use the acronym "lol" way to much and the fact that I realize it and can't stop is a legitimate cause for concern on my part... lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually read my bio, cuz that's a lot to read.. And you're either really bored or really interested lol
Or if you just want to talk, I obviously like to talk :p