Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ray-Ray87

27 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm - not sure what to say... I'm a Pisces, and was born and raised in Calgary. I have a solid career in the oil and gas sector. I'm pretty laid back but extroverted... Not a huge fan of clubs anymore - guess you could say I grew out of that... I'd rather go to a pub or lounge. I love tatty's, snowboarding, camping, off-roading/4byin, quadding, cars, spending time with family and friends... I try to be adventurous (tried skydiving - and loved it). I am definitely a dog person and I am the furthest thing from fake!! I can not stand arrogance - it's such a turn off... FYI ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin the dream!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jumping through hoops lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? Lol I don't know, I'll ask around and get back to you on that one...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book = the dictionary
Movie = too many to name
Show = Criminal Minds & Sons of Anarchy
Food = sushi
Music = Everything!!! I have quite an eclectic collection... And I will listen to just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mom
My dog
My bestie
My iPhone
My car
My laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, where I would be if I made different decisions, the past, the present, and mostly the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at home relaxing then definitely out with a group of friends at a pub or restaurant for dinner 'n drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you then I'd have to kill you.... Ha ha ha ha -just kidding.... Kind of lol 😝
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... You like any of what you read...