Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ray1717

28 Allston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rachel, but many of my friends call me Ray, Rach, Rachee, and many other loving nicknames.

I grew up in Massachusetts and have lived here my entire life. I can't imagine living outside of MA but I am very interested in exploring the rest of the U.S.

I always enjoy going to the Cape, especially in the summertime. My family has a house in Brewster, so I try to go every other weekend when it is nice out! Going to the Cape always makes me feel calm and relaxed :) I am also very active; I like taking aerobic classes, playing soccer, softball, and going on long walks, which all help keep me sane.

I don't need to be doing a zillion things in order to feel happy or content with life. On the weekends, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I always enjoy house parties, game nights, and watching movies. I don't go to bars that often anymore, but when I do I like to let loose.

I am a hard worker who strives for perfection. I am a clinician at a private school where I work with kids and adolescents on the Autism Spectrum.

I try to make the best of things and see the good in everyone. I am looking to meet someone who is motivated, driven, a positive thinker, and who lives life to the fullest. Looks are definitely NOT the most important thing when looking for someone however I want to be with someone who lives a healthy lifestyle. I would love to meet someone who is funny and keeps me on my toes:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a private school as a Clinician working with kids and adolescents on the Autism Spectrum.

In the next couple of years I would love to travel throughout the US and Europe! I have been to parts of Mexico, Paris, London, Italy, and Israel and would love to find someone who is interested in exploring more of the world with me: )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
passionate about friends/family/work, a good listener, making others laugh, detail-oriented, and enjoy cooking and baking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality wise: I'm genuine, outgoing and fun, passionate about my work, and very family-oriented

Looks wise: eyes, smille, and freckles :) I look different from my sisters (I'm a triplet)!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading anything non-fiction (Thinking in Pictures by Temple Grandin, Push by Sapphire, The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Down by Anne Fadiman, and many other memoirs; I also love all the True Blood books.

movies: The Departed, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Love Actually, Moulin Rouge, The Hangover, Anchorman, Old School, and Shawshank Redemption. TV: True Blood, NCIS, The Big Bang Theory Friends, Sex and The City, Discovery Channel, How I Met Your Mother, Shameless, Game of Thrones, and Spartacus.

Food: I love anything that is unhealthy for me: pizza, pasta, cheese and crackers, chips, etc. I really like Chinese, Mexican, Thai, and Italian food. I try and cook different types of chicken dishes every week and love to saute broccoli, green beans, and mushrooms. I am just getting into cooking and would love to meet someone who is interested in cooking new things (or at least enjoys eating my meals)!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family/friends
2. Workout classes
3. cell phone
4. Laughter
5. Love
6. Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future (where I will be in the next 5 years)..living life to the fullest...caring about the well-being of my family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1) at a bar or house party with friends/family.
2)with family or friends watching movies and/or playing board games
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I had to say and are interested in learning more about me:) (if I do not respond, please understand I am trying to find someone who I believe is a good match. My intentions are good and I wouldn't want to lead anyone on or vice versa).