Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RayBayBay_

24 Bothell, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to this and have no idea what I'm doing..

Well, I'm not so good at talking about myself but here goes nothin. I am a college student and track athlete. I love hanging out with friends and going on adventures. I am pretty easy going but like having a good time. I have no idea what else to write in this thing...

Oh! Follow me! http://instagram.com/_raybaybay_
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to college for engineering and am also on the track team at my school. I pole vault specifically. I love my sport!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess the first things that people say to me include comments on my eyes, teeth and the fact that I'm skinny. Another big one is my butt. haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read too much. I know. Sue me about it.

I don't watch movies too much but I love Burlesque, House Bunny, Mean Girls, Jumper, Iron Man, Star Wars, etc etc.

I am OBSESSED with SMASH. Seriously, so good. I am also really enjoying Ru Paul's Drag Race season 5 with Jinkx Monsoon on it reppin' Seattle! :) I also really like random shows on the History channel and the like. Mythbusters is always fun. Law and Order and shows of that sort. Burn Notice is another of my all time favorites. Lie To Me is also very good. Along with Bones. And of course, Family Guy. Though my list is here, I hardly watch TV.

Music.. Well, Beyonce, Britney, Ke$ha, etc etc. Top 40 I guess is what I listen to mostly. I'm not really too picky tho. I enjoy most except slow slow jazz....

Food. Oh man. I love food. I don't know what my favorites are. fajitas, lasagna, pizza, etc. just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends. Family. Food. Freedom. Fun. Cuddling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and my friends and what I'm doing in the upcoming days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, if I have a track meet the next day, I would be hanging out and preparing for that. If I do not have a meet, however, I like to be out on the hill with friends having drinks and dancing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything sparked your interest :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!