Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Albuquerque, NM Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 27
Native American
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on University
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi There, well first off I'm an easy going, take it slow guy. Shy at first but just like any textbook introvert I come out of my shell after I get to know you a bit.

Something about me, well lets see. My job history is a conversation topic so let's start their. I've worked has a computer programmer, medical assistant, O.R. tech., phlebotomist, retail sales in electronics, security guard (a.k.a. rent-a-cop), car audio installer, pipeline, heavy equipment operator and a server for a bar.

For fun it's movies and music pretty much any genre. electronics if you can call it a hobby. Also just having a good time spending time with friends.

Like staying in but never seems to happen, but no complaints about going out. A little hiking by the river I've found out is a good way to kill a boring day.

FYI moment, just need to say it to hopefully avoid that awkward moment. I am a literalist when it comes to people. So what is said is what I go by. Don't tell me friends then do every action encouraging me to make a move. It's amazing how many arguments I've had because of this situation.

I'll keep it at that for now, if you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it a day at a time, just want to see where it goes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener, can't say much about giving advice.

Fixing computer, which my friends love also. I have a table full of laptops to prove it.

Having my family and friends backs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite, and sneaky from what I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, anything by Tom Clancy and Mary Higgins Clark. Other than that if you say I should read something, I'm going to.

TV Shows, it's Dexter and Grays Anatomy. Not really TV but TEDTalks, watching any of them is virtually time well spent.

Music, listen to everything but usually Urban R&B (Avant, Usher, etc...)

Food, I'll try it but don't expect me to like everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a pretty tricky question but lets see.
Music (always have earphones on me)
Good friends (the type that help you bury a body, no questions asked)
Notebook (journal or diary whatever you call it)
My alone time (its a introvert thing)
Good conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mistakes, it's weird I know. But to me those are the best learning experiences.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Now at home relaxing or with friends who got me to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to find a 75% or higher enemy rating, and become friends with them. Just to prove these rating can't be trusted all the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Oh the irony of this section, but lets get it over with.

If you don't mind a guy who likes taking it slow.
If you have xbox one and like to game.
Last but not least, if you just want to have conversation.