Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RayO24571

50 M Elk Grove Village, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I seldom end up where I wanted to go, but almost always end up where I need to be. (Douglas Adams)

I'm a man in search of that special woman to form our partnership together. I would say I definitely don't mind getting my hands dirty fixing the sink, garage door etc. At the same time I'm very much a theater buff. I love the small theater venues as well as the Broadway style theaters in Chicago. What a great town!

I'm a very social guy, which is little tough when you are new to a city and don't know too many people. That's one reason I'm on this site. I'm not the life of the party but I can definitely add too it. My humor can be witty at times sarcastic, and when the moment calls for it can even include the occasional very bad pun.

"When you stop learning, stop listening, stop looking and asking questions, always new questions, then it is time to die."
Lillian Smith

I won't say that is my motto but close to it. I'd modify it by adding/ replacing the last part with "life is meant to be experienced." I live my life every day with an eye towards the experience in life and what it has taught me. Both good and bad, experience is what teaches us to be better as people. That comes from climbing mountains in the Rockies to failed business ventures and everything in between.

I'm very much looking forward to meeting someone very special. A person with a love for life and learning. Someone that does not mind and in fact welcomes me opening a door or holding her chair as well as walking arm in arm down the sidewalk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in Healthcare for many years and just recently started my own company. Its been a real thrill, for it is my passion to help others in my own unique way and with passion, plus dedication, usually comes success. I firmly believe that there are numerous ways to help hospitals and have formed my company around that premise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well in my younger days I used to be an actor but there is definitely a reason I kept my day job ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly tall at 6'4"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too long to list, but authors include, an eclectic bunch from Mark Twain, to Stephen King to Biographies on original business thinkers such as Richard Branson.

Oh I almost forgot Shakespeare is in there too! What ham of an actor does not like him?

TV Shows, I like intelligent dramas, a bit of Sci-fi, and of course pro sports. Big football fan here.

Music ranges from Classical to classic Rock, to Jazz, Blues and Alternative.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Laughter
Adventure
Affection
I know that's only four but I don't need all that much more
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This changes from philosophical to the mundane, depending on the day. Currently it is focused on how to start a new life, find friends and new love at 49.
Life can be full of change. I never envisioned myself with all my children grown, an empty nest and starting over but change has it's positives as I am now on a new adventure, and exploration. It has definitely brought back the young man in me with a sense of conquering the world all over again!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging with friends or watching a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please do.