Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RayTheProducer

34 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love meeting new people and going on new adventures. I think you really learn about yourself and grow as a person by trying new things and taking risks. I love my job, my friends and where I live in Toronto but hey I would love to meet someone new and enjoy all the best things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now living life according the things that make me most happy. A great career, spending time with friends and taking fun stuff like Karate and Yoga.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Other then producing digital technology I am pretty good at video editing and photography. I still would like to perform some sketch comedy at some point - so currently working on sketches and trying to find the right people to work with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For sure, my sense of humour is one thing that people notice right away. Also I always hear from new people I meet that I am very energetic and bubbly!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Hyperion, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Left Hand of Darkness, Great Gatsby.
Movies - Taken, Shawshank, His Girl Friday, The Dark Knight, City of God, Spirited Away.
Music - Jazz, Hip Hop, Alternative.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Yoga
My Digital SLR
close friends
Chocolate
hmmm I only have 4 things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Becoming a Yoga teacher
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For sure going to a friends house for a movie on netflix or going to theatre. I do like going for a nice walk around my neighbourhood. I work pretty long days at work so for the most part I usually keep it low-key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
save that for the 1st or 2nd date
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just want to have some fun, such as going out downtown with a digital SLR and get some great shots in the Distillery or maybe trying something brand new because life is way too short. Message me if you want to cut through all the BS of dating and really just want something genuine.