Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RayTreib

30 M Iowa City, IA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, all in all I'm a pretty straightforward person. I'm comical most of the time, 'cause sometimes people take life WAY too seriously, and really easy going. I'm in my senior year of college (approximately) at the University of Iowa majoring in Film Production. After college I hope to get some wort of job working in the industry, but first I need to get out of Iowa. For now though, all I do is go to school, work part-time selling cell phones, and hanging out with friends otherwise. I'm pretty socially active.

I am comical, intelligent, and mature
What I’m doing with my life
Making movies and working. I'm more interested in the actual production side of film-making, however I have been told I'm a pretty good screen writer. The cell phone business sucks when most of the business you do is PRE PAID. Not my first choice of employment, but it pays pretty well for not doing very much.
I’m really good at
Analyzing things, people and their emotions especially. I happen to be one of those people EVERYONE thinks they can confide in because I'm not very threatening or stand-offish. Some of my friends say that I should just be a psychologist.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I wear glasses, kinda superficial if you ask me. Also that I have a great smile and I try to cheer up everyone because I hate seeing people have bad days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a. don't really read very much outside of magazines and school books (rather be out and about), b. Back to the Future, Fight Club, I enjoy the LOTR trilogy but I'm not a geek about it, d. anything with lots of meat and cheese in it.
The six things I could never do without
A car, my friends, sex, an education, food, and lot of fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Gone, out on the town, but not out too late 'cause I gotta' work in the mornin'.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had some crazy sexual experiences in my life, but nothing to do with animals or bondage though just in case you think that statement might sound weird.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to talk to me.