Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ray_Fu90

24 F Fontana, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Name is Reachel. I like having fun no drama please cuz that's just a drag!! I'm down to earth, very family oriented.

Very shy, nervous sometimes and I'm very goofy i like to laugh and i like to make everyone around me laugh also...

I like to draw so if you get close to me you will become my model sooner or later... lol

I'm a whiskey girl!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I watch two babies Addy and Johnny.. they drive me crazy but its an adventure everyday. I have my degree in Child Daycare Management and I'm working on opening my own daycare. So excited about it!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, making people laugh(i love hearing people laughing)... Ohhh and changing diapers i change diapers like a boss....lol

And having mini concerts in my car... at that time i swear I'm way better then Beyoncé lol not true what so ever!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a good question... Umm some say my eyes others say my booty, not really sure...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much unless the book catches my attention.

I'll watch any other movie that is not a documentary. I love music ill listen to anything.

I love to cook and bake it's like they always say the way to someone's heart it's through their stomach or something like that I'm not sure ... Lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. Music
3. My paint and paint brushes
4. Friends
5. Food
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is going to come next. Who am I going to meet. How my crazy kids will make me smile tomorrow?? And why I just can't seem to just fall asleep at night like a normal person? I think maybe cuz I'm not normal!! One of a kind!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends or family, but if I'm too tired I'll just lay in bed watching a movie. I'm addicted to Netflix!!

Getting lost but what can i say i kinda like it...only if i have a full tank of gas... It's an adventure!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm.... ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hangout play some pool or just talk, maybe a movie?