Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raybans247

40 Morden, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun loving, confident, adventurous and very easy to get along with. I do my best to try and stay in shape and have recently taken up salsa. I am happy in my own company but also enjoy socialising with friends whether it be at a restaurant or on a night out on the town and also enjoy movies, bowling and live stand up comedy shows. Looking to find someone who is honest and caring willing to enjoy taking an adventure. That doesn't just judge a book by it's cover and prepared to look a little deeper past the exterior.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a daily basis to pay the bills but always looking to learn new things. Life is short and so many new experiences to enjoy and new places to see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going out and having a good time no matter what the situation and try to maintain a positive outlook with the glass being half full. Making new friends and making people feel at ease around me and always been a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to say. You will have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are a number of genres that I ennjoy watching which include horrors comedies and thrillers. Love a good Chinese, Italian or seafood meal and enjoy listening to RnB, soul and will go to the odd theatre show like We Will Rock You , Blood Brothers and would like to see Wicked actually. Would also like to see Cirque du Soleil again. A must see. I like to read thrillers when I get the chance and the have recently finished reading a couple of autobiographries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
Good food
Friends and family
The cinema
A mobile
A sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The very next place that I would like to visit whether that be abroad or here. So many places and so little time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing typical. Friday night is always good for the cinema or a restaurant but tend to wait and see what happens and go with the flow. This does mean of course that sometimes end up doing nothing which is very relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask you may be surprised at what I would admit to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are genuine, honest and interested then give it a shot as you have nothing to lose and who knows where is can lead. If you just want to chat.