Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rayford38

33 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can come across as quiet and shy if I'm not in my comfort zone but my friends and coworkers know otherwise. Once my filter is off sarcasm and crude jokes abound. I tend to only poke fun at the ones I love and am just as often self deprecating. Im willing to make fun of just about anything so you should be able to take a joke for what it is.

If I ever win the lottery I'm going to pay Morgan Freeman to travel with me to Alaska and narrate Stephen Hawkings books while I stare at the northern lights.

I have a girlfriend who is one of the most selfless people I have ever met. We live together, shes great with my kids and she's not going anywhere.

I like sports. Watching them, playing them and talking them. Cubs, Bears, Bulls and UFC. Softball season is almost here and I hope it warms up soon. I bought a tricked out scooter at the end of last year so you might catch me zooming around the north side when we get some decent weather.
What I’m doing with my life
Stabilizing after a couple years of transition, paying more bills than I'd like. Striving for balance between work and play, health and debauchery, sex and love but I'm not always successful. I'm a bartender so I mostly work nights.

Brewing my own beer. If you want to learn I could always use an extra set of hands on brew day.

Preparing for the upcoming softball season. We won the fall championship last year and now we need a summer trophy.
I’m really good at
Massage (I was pro for 6 years). Random trivia. Inappropriate humor. Giving advice but I should be better about taking it. I feel like I am pretty good at most things but I'm not great at any single thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
People think I'm mad when I'm not, I have a chronic case of jerk face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- A brief history of time, Yertle the Turtle.

Movies- So many movies, I like all kinds. Lots of random documentaries in my Netflix que.

Shows- TRUE DETECTIVES, Shameless, SOA, Walking Dead, Justified, Daily show and Colbert, always sunny, workaholics

Music- My ipod is 90% hip hop, mostly underground and old school. Think talib kweli and tribe called quest not drake or that fuck face tommy two chains or whatever that guys name is. I enjoy a more lyrically driven conscious style of rap. Brother Ali, Atmosphere, Cunninglynguists to name a couple more. I also enjoy older R&B like Otis Redding, Al Green and Bill Withers. On the rock side anything from Queen to Pantera.

Food- Korean, Thai, anything Spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Hot sauce, a good shower, sun glasses, fresh socks, whiskey and a snooze button
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Man surprised me most about humanity.Because he sacrifices his health in order to make money.
Then he sacrifices money to recuperate his health.And then he is so anxious about the future that he does not enjoy the present; the result being that he does not live in the present or the future; he lives as if he is never going to die, and then dies having never really lived.- Dalai Lama

Also sex.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a neapolitan, ask me and I'll explain
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're interested or experienced in polyamory or you just want something casual for now.
You have a kinky side.
You have something to say, constructive criticism or random jokes always welcome.
You want to smoke a joint in my shower, brew some beer or go on an adventure.