Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rayman2175

34 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First things first. I’m a father of two beautiful, wonderful girls who are the center of my universe and I am a better person for having them in my life. With that said though, it doesn’t mean that there isn’t room for more. Let me get a few things out of the way now that seem to be problems for most people I’ve met on here.
#1 I have Asperger’s Syndrome. Now before you go all crazy thinking I’m diseased or completely mentally handicapped let me stop you right there. Do you like Sheldon Cooper from “Big Bang Theory”? Temperance Brennan from “Bones”? Or perhaps you found Adrian Monk from “Monk” quirky and adorable? They are all beloved TV characters who have but may not know they have Asperger’s Syndrome. However, these characters are mostly “overdoing it” for comedic effect and do not portray an accurate depiction of most people with Asperger’s. To sum it up as simply as I can someone with Asperger’s is usually quite intelligent but not very good in social situations or with other people’s emotions. In my case I am very much a typical guy on the surface and most people never know that I even have Asperger’s Syndrome. I am sociable and like meeting new people but it can be both physically and emotionally draining for me and I may need time to recover after a night out on the town. Now that I’ve scared 90% of you away let’s get to number two.
#2 I’m a big guy. I’m not grossly overweight but definitely not skinny, I mean I can see my feet and can bend down and touch my toes. I’m at 250lbs and my goal is to get down to 200lbs by the end of this year. I actually enjoy being active but I just need to actually get off my butt and do it. Which brings me to number three.
#3 I love video games. I don’t get why this one is such a problem with a lot of woman. All I want is a few hours a week or one weekend a month to just veg out and play some Xbox. Some of the best times my kids and I have had are playing video games together.
Now that I have completely ran off 99.9% of you let’s get to what you absolutely will get from me. I’m honest. If you didn’t get that vibe from anything I said above let me just say that I firmly believe in “Treat others the way you wish to be treated” and I would rather know the truth about something than being lied to even just to spare my feelings. I’m loyal and trustworthy. I’m good hearted. I usually always mean well even if it doesn’t come off that way. So, if you’ve made it this far send me an email.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides hanging out with my kids... working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random trivia! But I think most people would probably say cooking is my forte.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm quiet, but that's only at first. Once I get to know people I open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is 1493. My favorite movie is Stand By Me. My favorite show is Chopped. My favorite music is Acoustic Soul. My favorite food is a home cooked meal made with fresh ingredients.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children, my family, my friends, books, food, and nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making a home cooked meal and hanging out with my kids. Exciting, I know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Did you read what I already said above? How much more do you want?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've gotten this far in haven't hit the back button yet.