Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raymesquite

48 Richardson, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I typically jog 7 miles 3 times a week and then go to the fitness center during the other days. I'm extremely financially stable (aka zero debt). I have no children, except for a bonsai plant and a stray cat that stops by every now and then. My sense of humor is what I'm most known for (contrary to my serious expressions in the photos). Sometimes I even get my own jokes.

I'm a very carefree and adventurous person. My favorite hobby is scuba diving, which I have done in remote regions of the world. Some people claim to be adventurous, but I actually have been to regions that you would only read in a national geographic. Since men talk about what they are looking for, let me instead say what I offer. I'm actually single and honest.

My favorite quote in life is that it's exciting to climb a mountain, but don't forget to enjoy the view.

Never feel discouraged if someone doesn't respond to you on here. If they're still on here, they're probably discouraged too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wondering who I'll meet next. I have met Jimmy Fallon, Pope Francis, David Hyde Pierce, Al Roker, Patrick Stewart, and Dan Quayle, just to name a few. Ok, Dan Quayle wasn't that interesting, but I still met him and his bodyguards.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sketching and racquetball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The kind of music I prefer is rock, jazz and classical.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
....where my match wants to visit in the world so that I can take her there. In fact, finding someone is a lot more difficult than travelling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm allergic to kryptonite. Seriously, what kind of question is this?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're breathing.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!