Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raymond_Towers

43 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm much too passionate for one-night stands. I really have to know and like a woman before I can be intimate with her, and you might be surprised with how few intimate partners I've had. It's never been about quantity with me, but about quality.

I had a pretty rough time during and after my divorce, and thanks to how far away my ex-wife moved, I have been unable to see my boys very often. This is basically the only woman I've ever truly known, as we were together for over twenty years, and I met her when I was 19. Due to this emotional hardship, I have abstained from having a girlfriend for pretty much the last 3 and a half years.

I am not looking to get married, because I don't want to go through those kinds of headaches and heartaches ever again. I am not looking to have children, again because of the heartache, but also because of the way my ex gave all of her attention to my kids, and very little to me, during the last five or six years we were together.

So, what I'm looking for is a long-term girlfriend who really means it when she says she is open-minded, who can be supportive of who I am and what I do, and who has the patience to stand beside me while I try to accomplish my life-long dream of becoming a writer. This woman will be free to speak her mind and make decisions, encouraged to become more positive and happy, and hopefully will have a lot of diverse things to talk about. I'm ready to listen to the voyage of her life, with all its ups and downs, and its successes and failures. I don't want to dominate anybody, nor do I want to be dominated. I want something close to the balance I had before.

I am not a rich man, nor do I care to be. Money and worldly possessions don't mean much to me, but love and understanding do. I am spiritual, but I am not religious. I am Awake, too, and in my own way, I am doing what I can to Wake others.

I'm 43, Hispanic, and stand 5' 7" with a stocky build. You, well, I want you to be a complete surprise. If you've gotten this far, and you're wondering whether or not you should reply to me, take a moment to clear your head, and tell yourself that you're worth it. The worst than can happen is we'll find we don't have the right chemistry and we'll go our separate ways, but the best that can happen is that you'll find in me the moon to your sun, or vice versa, and that we will complement one another in many positive ways.

Perhaps you're in need of just a friend, or someone to open up to. If this is you, I'm here to listen. My name means Counselor, Guardian, Protector and Wise Man, and once you've talked to me for a little bit, you will see that this is exactly who I am.

I hope to hear from you soon.
The six things I could never do without
In this order:
1. Truth
2. Enlightenment
3. Love
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends