Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Minneapolis, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:49am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Atheism and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my actual name is Daniel. I guess you could say Im one of those insane art types. My core passions are cinema and movement. But I have an overall love for the arts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a stunt actor and parkour instructor. I teach at a gymnastics facility in Waconia and I absolutely love it. Working with kids is awesome!

When I find time to relax, I love to draw or immerse myself in music someway. Whether its just listening or actually playing. Ive played piano and percussion for effectively my entire life.

My hope is to eventually work in cinema as a full time profession.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Haha, how about we rephrase the question to things that I LOVE doing. I try not to care about how "good" I become at whatever it is I decide to try :)

Martial Arts
Video Games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ive been way too antsy to read lately. But thats not for a lack of wanting to. Im always up for suggestions.

My favorite TV shows are Life, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Supernatural, Penn & Teller Bullshit, House, Archer, Ghost In The Shell, Ergo Proxy, Myth Busters, Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood, FLCL, Mad Men, The Walking Dead and more and more.

Movies- The Road, Children of Men, The Raid, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl who Played with Fire, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest, The Matrix Trilogy, The Bourne Trilogy, Django Unchained, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Underworld Movies, Burn After Reading, The Black Swan, The Dark Knight Trilogy, 300, King Fu Hustle, The Raid, Ip Man, Old Boy, Tron Legacy, Pans Labyrinth, 28 Days Later, Religilous, Pulp Fiction, V for Vendetta, American Beauty, The Silent House, Fight Club, Hero, V/H/S and more and more...

Music- Amon Tobin, Chiotos, System Of A Down, Meshuggah, Monuments, Broken Note, Ed Harrison, Pierce the Veil, Eminem, Mouse on the Keys, Pendulum, Rage Against The Machine, Doomtree, Dessa, Cecil Otter, POS, Youngblood Brass Band, Linkin Park, Arvo Part, Nero, Bro Safari, Flux Pavillion, The XX, Wolfgang Gartner, White Stripes, Vex'd, The Used, Tyler the Creator, The Roots, RJD2, Ratatat, The Prodigy, Porter Robinson, Medeski, Martin & Wood, Jem, Gramatik, The Glitch Mob, Evanescence, Cold play, Cage the Elephant and more and more... I love all music I can dance too :)

Ask me what games Im into ;)

Food- If its relatively healthy and tastes good, Ill eat it.

Also sushi. All of the sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my mind, music, video games, my piano, my drums.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing a script.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends or working out/Training alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im kind of a fashion nut.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more :)