Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RayneDear911

35 F Upper Lake, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Law
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First and foremost I'm a mom. My kids are my world and I will walk through fire for them. A great night in would be a scifi movie Marathon and a cuddle on the couch. My dream vacation would be a weekend at SDCC. In costume. I like romance, but more Indiana Jones and Chinese food by candlelight than wine and roses. I love classic car shows (always hit Hot August Nights) and I hope one day to own my own piece of early American iron. I work in law enforcement so it would be just super if I didn't recognize your profile pic from a booking photo.
What I’m doing with my life
Chewing bubblegum and kicking ass. And I'm all out of bubblegum.
I’m really good at
I'm a regular well of useless information. Did you know armadillos have no enamel on their teeth? Or that the average person spends 2.5 years on the toilet?

Losing the remote.
The first things people usually notice about me
I never drive faster than I can see.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series, Anne Perry, Agatha Christie, XMen, Runaways, random graphic novels

Television: The Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Star Trek TOS & TNG reruns, Whisker Wars, Firefly, Adventure Time

Movies: Anything in the Askewniverse, Harry Potter, cheesy horror flicks, Serenity, Clue, Star Wars (Episodes 4-6. We shall not speak of the others), Indiana Jones, the Blood & Ice Cream series, Princess Bride, anything by John Hughes

Food: Just about anything

Music: The Ramones, Dropkick Murphys, Social Distortion, Flogging Molly, NOFX, Clash, bubblegum punk, Motown, 80s pop, hair metal
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Books (real ones that smell like paper)
Movies
Laughter
Comic book shops
Vintage stores
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which of my kids I'd be willing to leave behind during the zombie apocalypse. I feel like my oldest would have the best chance on his own, but the younger ones would just slow me down. Sophie ain't got nothing on me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting on the couch with a Guinness or a cider and binge watching Netflix. Maybe playing a little Wii or Xbox. If I'm feeling really wild I might even break out the Scrabble!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch Toddlers & Tiaras. It's shameful, but it makes me feel better by comparison.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You know who shot first, you're not legally obligated to notify your neighbors when you move, you can teach me to play poker or how to shoot, and prefer your ladies soft and comfy.