Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RayneStarrs420

29 F Grand Junction, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:09pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Are there even any sweet, open minded, tuely good girls out there..? Anyways i am going to be honest here lol, I am 100% only into to girls so guys please stop messaging me lol ur so barkin up the wrong tree. I am transgender which defiently makes finding a girl a little difficult sense everyone seems to be so judgemental. I know its a long shot that the girl of my dreams is out there somewhere, one who will truly accept me for me, and support me no matter what like i will always support my loved ones but figured it doesnt hurt to at least try. Im very fun, super easy going, and just like to enjoy life.... we only live once lol ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
well besides working I'm writing a fictional book series, I love it!!! :) i have already published 2 books in the series and am working on the third now, but in all there is going to be 9 books. I am also very active, i like to dance but rarely get out lol. But love to go hiking and doing random adventures :-) im also a self declared ninja princess hahaha ;-P jk... or am I?
I’m really good at
rockband, I'll kick anyones ass in it ;) lmfao jk, oh and writing and drawing. And a bunch of other things like kungfu but I guess you'll just have to write and ask me.
The first things people usually notice about me
my figure... most people are jelous lmao ;) im just joking but id say my eyes, or so Im told lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
italian food for sure yum :) and I like all sorts of fantasy books and movies, way too many to list. But of course I do have to add Family guy, SouthPark, those kind of shows. And Ghost Hunters all of those ;)
The six things I could never do without
-my mind
-friends
-love
-my xbox hehehe
-cloths... I couldnt walk around naked everywhere ;)
-food lol I like food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
creating my book series working on number 3 now, the universe, ghosts, love, and whatever other random thing I decide to think of ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
hangin with friends and if not then most likely nothing, sitting at home being bored cause you haven't wrote me yet lmfao ;-) jk
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
wouldn't you like to know :) write me and ask lol and maybe ill tell you
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
if you are open minded and not a judgemental asshole lol ... im very friendly and love talking to people so shoot me a message and say hi :-) i know my true love is out there somewhere.... the question is where is she? Is it you? lol jk