Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rayner2112

39 Plano, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a single dad of 2 awesome boys,,, my oldest (16) lives with me. My youngest has autism, so that is a struggle but it also makes him the sweetest boy in the world!
I love music! I am a musician, have been for over 20 years, and I do session work on albums currenty. But my day job is in the restoration industry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was in the army during the war. I love God! And I know he will put the right path in front of me. I am a trainer and supervisor for a mitigation company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh! Being goofy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes,,, or my silliness!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the rings trilogy,,, the big bang theory
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, friends, God, thats not 6, but I dont absolutely NEED anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future wife.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home. Come on!!!! Im single!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive been cheated on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious and grounded,,,,.but a great sense of humor is a must!!!