Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rayofsuntron

33 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Now to summarize myself. I am a well rounded individual who loves new experiences. I moved to the city a year and a half ago, but am a country girl at heart. I really enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, getting off the beaten path to unwind. I have traveled in the past and hope to do more. I also like exploring my own backyard, Canada has a lot of variety to offer and I have lived in 4 different provinces. I work in the sciences and find them fascinating, but I am also a supporter of the arts and have volunteered in theatre, and use to work in the music industry. In summary, I am hard to summarize.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Should this question be answered literally or existentially?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at... leaving this question mysteriously unanswered.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are hard to narrow down, I have hauled my books around with me a lot of places. I would have to say Sometimes A Great Notion, Midnight's Children, and Les Miserables are at the top of the list. Favorite movies would be The Inhabited Island, City of Lost Children, Brazil, and Sympathy For Lady Vengeance. The TV shows I like tend to get cancelled after a couple seasons so it is hard to pick a favorite really. I like any music that is good, which is a broad definition I know but blues to classical to metal to indie to world sort of covers it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things that are essential to me are ...
1. My wonderful son, he's my pride and joy, and the only one in my social circle I can play ninjas vs zombies with.
2. Coffee - I'm not joking me + no coffee = disaster
3. Books - not e-books but the old fashioned paper kind. I am dedicated to hauling my collection around wherever I move.
4. Internet - I hate to admit it but instant access to anything that pops into my head is pretty neat.
5. Music - can't imagine life without music
6. Learning - I never want to stop learning and experiencing new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life the universe and everything. The state of the world, and humanity's place in it... oh and what can I cook for supper, I think about that a lot too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday night. With the summer weather approaching pints on patios is definitely in the forecast. Or watching a movie with my son, or trying out a new restaurant, or taking to the road to visit friends/family that are out of town, or entertaining friends/family that have come to visit. And if I am not doing any of that I might be working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Online social networking is not my forte. Filling out online profiles has to be pretty close to the top of my list of tedious tasks I don't like doing... right under sorting the recycling. Both necessary tasks this day and age, but not something I like doing.