Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rayrard

33 New Haven, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am new to the Connecticut area, as I lived in the south (Myrtle Beach and Charleston, SC) for the last 12 years. I am a New York native who would describe myself as easy going, somewhat shy, intellectual, and into the outdoors.
I am currently in a PhD program at Yale University working on fish taxonomy and evolution. I have many side interests, including entomology. history, and art.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in my second year at Yale, working on several different projects. I also am an up-and-coming scientific illustrator
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ART. I have been an artist since I was a kid, where I taught myself how to draw. Now I work with pencil, colored pencil, and also pastel. I am trying my hand at digital media. Also just about any marine biology subject but also historical stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, or my sketchbook
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: non-fiction strictly... I am one of those people who would love one of those library rooms that goes to the ceiling with ladders and stuff.
Movies: I guess most types of movies, except I'm not a fan of horror and gore.
TV: I love South Park and social satire, and documentary type stuff when it's actually played. I also watch sports, especially baseball and football. I normally hate reality TV, but will watch some "Finding Bigfoot" when I need a good laugh. I am not above cartoons, but they have to be good.
Food: Seafood, American and Italian are my favorites, but I also love some good old BBQ, mashed potatoes, my Mom's goulash, and chocolate cream pie.
Music: Rock, rap, R&B, alternative. I am partial to 90's and early 2000's stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Knowledge
Travel
Babaganoosh (my cat)
Yankees
Fish
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In your early 30's, I am mostly at home relaxing when not working, or I could be collecting or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never been good at making a move... I can get along with anybody but find it difficult to ask a girl out when it comes to crunch time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who is respectful and honest, likr good conversation, and if you have an appreciation of the natural world and like to have fun.