Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raysfan_20

35 F Clearwater, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not your typical girl next door. I love the outdoors, from camping and mudding to walking on the beach. I love sports! Baseball is my new favorite!! TAMPA BAY RAYS all the way! I go to several games a month. Love watching BUCS football when its not blacked out. Going to Nascar and Indy races. I go to St Pete Grand Prix every year.

I like going to amusement parks. Photography is something I'm really getting into. I like to go geocaching with my friends. ( if you have never heard of it, message me and I will explain). I like to go line dancing with my friends. I'm trying to learn some ballroom (cha cha and a few others).

I have 2 jobs. I have plenty of time to hang out and do things.

I'm not high maintenance! I love to laugh. I want to find someone I can trust, it is very important. I like spending time with my friends and family. I don't wear makeup. Simple is better. Jeans and t shirt kinda girl. I can be sarcastic at times, so you better be able to handle it. I love to go out and have a few drinks or stay at home and cuddle on the couch. I want to find a guy that wants to be with me for me. Sometimes a lil attention is nice. I am not looking for "fun" or a one night stand.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life!! Taking it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great friend. They are so hard to find lately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music is country but I listen to almost everything.

Tv.. All CSI, NCIS, several reality shows (makes me realize my life isn't that bad...lol) Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother

Movies.. Comedy, action, drama
Talladega Nights, most Adam Sandler movies..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, work ($), Rays, love, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being happy. I would love to find someone that can help make me happier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my company.... Movies, Rays games, or going out dancing.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't want someone fake. I find no reason to lie, so I'll be completely honest.