Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


68 Bristol, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:14pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
66 year old nurse looking for a relationship with caring outgoing gentlemen. Someone who likes dancing and traveling.I am very outgoing and I love to laugh,and have a very sarcastic way at times. Since I am a nurse I am a very nurturing person, and would like someone that is sensitive to a womans needs and interested in enjoying the beauty of the sun, moon , trees and life. I DON'T need anyone to take care of me, as I am financially capable of doing that, but it would be nice to have some one to spend time with and enjoy the good life. Life is short. Live it to the fullest! Please don't respond if your not looking for the same and do not have a picture.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
An a large center city hospital. Traveling whenever the spirit hits me, and that's frequently. Enjoying friends and family, but hoping that one day I can find a friend first and have a life long relationship. (Without drama) Don't have it in my life and stay away from all negativity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking life serious. Its too short. Love to laugh about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great smile and teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love seafood, any kind of music. Read anything that keeps my interest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, good health, a sound mind and traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Owning a house on the beach in the carribean and how blessed I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a peaceful night home to end the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't say here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Serious about meeting a fun loving and very caring woman. Also if your interested in a trusting and honest relationship.