Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Razcfr

32 Bucharest, Romania Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I'm happy: Sunshine and rainbows and sparkles and laughs.
When I'm not happy: laser beam cutting as fast as the sun.
Fortunately I'm pretty laid back and always relaxed, so I'd be listening to people or doing something I am passionate about. I have a soothing personality...or so they say, just don't abuse me or mistake my kindness for weakness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it! Need to learn to take a break and sleep some more...but I'll have plenty of time for that when I'm dead. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading the emotions of people, sports, I love pushing my limits doing something I have a passion for. Oh and I'm good at not finishing sentences because... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Master and Margarita by Bulgakov, Demian by Hesse, Love Story by Erich Segall and I used to love all those legends and fairytales we used to read as kids. :)

Movies: The Green Mile, 7 Pounds, anything sci fi or that looks like a good romantic comedy...I do enjoy a good flick from time to time, loved 10 Things I Hate about you (the teasing humour was awesome).

Shows: I love theatre and Cirque de Soleil and musicals (like Notre Dame de Paris or We will rock you and so on). And yes, I know this was probably about tv shows so...The Big Bang Theory, Mash, Seinfeld etc

Music: any good tune, it really depends on my mood, but mostly rock, pop-rock or some romantic ones. Too many bands to mention and some things are better kept mysterious.

Food: I'm a lacto-ovo vegetarian as of 2 years, I believe it's a choice plus the most delicious things are vegetarian. ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without anything except something to hope for and dream about, no matter how small it is as long as it will become my cause. I do love the people that are close to me though and it would be hard without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dreams and ways to make them reality (at least those that matter). Then how to focus my energy on that path (which is the hardest part for me)...once I'm focused nothing can stop me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have anything typical, I hate routine and I love to try new things...the day when I will not learn something new that I like will probably find me making peace with God.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, loving, easy-going healthy individual and you know what you want from your life (or at least strive to find out). And if you love to play sports would be great, but I love book worms and geeks just the same. ;) As long as the conversation between us would always be deep and meaningful...