Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Razldazlasaurus

27 Ferndale, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been gifted the name Austin from my awesome parents. They told me if i was a girl I would have been named Sierra, like the mountains.

My favorite color is red, even though yellow is more reacted to, hence The Magic Schoolbus.

I have completed my first two years of college. Now with three years left, things have started to get actually difficult. Hope my future students recognize my awesomeness once I graduate.

I am a half-blood, and no its not a Harry Potter reference. Although, I do wonder how many Canadians are wizards?

Candy is my weakness, especially gummi peach rings. I also have a slight aversion to crunchy foods.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am taking a break from university to experience life. Riding my motorcycle in the rain. Hiking all the beautiful trails and mountains the great NW has to offer. Smiling for days!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The things i'm really good at include a very small number of things. Im okay at hundreds of things and even mediocre at thousands but the few things I'm really good at would include sleeping, eating, and making people laugh. If I had the opportunity to ditch what I do now and start a stand-up career, i would. I am however far too attached to my family and friends in my small hometown to abandon that for a small glimpse at laughs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My loud, outgoing personality and my inability to drink while walking. Any time I attempt to walk and drink, my shirt has to deal with the consequences.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Enders Game, No Country for Old Men, The Saxon Tales
Movies: The Fifth Element, The Matrix, Indiana Jones
Shows: Game of Thrones, Castle, Arrested Development
Music: Metal, Classical/Piano, Trance/Dance
Food: Breakfast Burritos, Anything Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - Cant choose em, but you gotta love em
Friends - Bunch of kool people
Music - Namely 'The Metal' and classical
Knowledge - Ignorance is NOT bliss
A Motorcycle - Vroom vroom
My Glasses - Hey girl ... wait, youre a dood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next adventure I will take.
Thinking about thinking. So meta.
How life has so much to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in the Bellingham night scene drinking big mamas with a dash of karaoke or relaxing at home with books and tea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been a professional mascot, for more than one team.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest. I will be honest with you, I expect the same in return.