Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RazorwireHUN

26 M Tatabánya, Hungary

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single guy away from home, and with a lot of free time on my hands. I like to make new friends, and than badger said friends to hang out with me for fun. :D
I'm a cheery fella who likes music, hats, cats and games.
I may not look the part but I love physical activites. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started a job in Tatabánya, which is my new home away from home.
I go to work every morning with a briefcase looking super important. (I'm not :P ) But I'm helping so I guess it's something ^^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people's problems, offering some insightful (sometimes even useful) advice. Also I make wicked good muffins and a select few dishes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Weird facial hair growth patterns, small eyes :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like grotesque, and weird reads. My favourite writer is István Örkény, he inspires me a lot. I like dramas, movies that make me feel a little dread. I like music a lot, but you probably never heard of it :P (of course you did.)
And finally I love to be in the kitchen, and share my creations with people I care about. I guess you could say I like the food I prepare myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Internet
-Friends
-Music
-Good tasting food
-Friendly conversation
-A hint of passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World peace mostly. :D
But honestly, I like to contemplate life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming (online- or board games) with friends and/or family.
Going on a walk in a larger city.
Hiking up some mountain trail.
Shouting lyrics at the top of my lungs at a concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance in the street when I'm in a good mood. Yeah.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in me in any way at all :D

I like friendly conversations with strangers, that sometimes happens online.
I have friends I never even saw.
Just hit me up, don't be shy.