Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Bellevue, NE Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 25
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mike, I'm a 22 year old guy who's about to graduate with a Bachelors. I'm in shape and focused on trying to live a healthy lifestyle.

I love deep conversation, books, walks, dogs(!), movies.. Y'know. The usual stuff.

I'm here to find a smart, strong, woman with a good head on her shoulders- and an even better heart beating in her chest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My focus is to become extremely competent in all things web- security, web development & design- as I believe that this is the future.

But that's just to make a living, right? To me, money is merely a means to an end. To help others, to find truth, to share experiences with the one you love.. It is never an end unto itself.

My ultimate goal is to leave a lasting mark on this world. A positive one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, anything technology related, making jokes..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and size. I'm 6'1 and well built (230lbs). I've had people comment how 'black' my eyes are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy deep reads, but prefer to take them slow and when I'm not overly busy. Art of War, On War, Reason in the Balance, Goldilocks Enigma, The Republic, etc..

"Fun" books is another matter! I love science fiction! Halo, Warhammer 40,000, Star Wars..

I also enjoy romance reading, but only when it's fanfiction.

As for movies, I love thrillers and (of course) science fiction. The Alien\Prometheus series, Hannibal, Star Wars, anything with Liam Neeson in it (seriously, I love that guy). Etc.

I also enjoy anime, but not just stuff from Japan. I like Avatar:Last Airbender and Wakfu (french).

Food? Italian. Italian all day!

Music? Electronica\techno\dubstep, classical\orchestra.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, computers, dogs, books, games.. And a good woman!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, morality and what it is to be 'sentient'. What is our purpose? Are there others like us?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or my brother, watching a movie, playing a game, reading..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I freely (and somewhat shamefully) admit that I enjoy romantic fiction on occasion..

Kind of embarrassing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a guy who actually wants to treat you like a person- a woman. With a heart and mind. Not a piece of meat or subservient romantic partner.

I want an equal. I want a woman who knows herself, is grounded, likes to open her mind up to what is unknown. But caring and loyal too..

I've been cast aside quite often by women looking for a 'fun ride' only to find out that I'm not looking for a 'party buddy' to occasionally have sex with.