Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RazzyDazzles

23 F Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well now, where to begin... My name is Janelle. I'm 5'2"-5'3" with strawberry blonde hair, green eyes and a certain dorkiness about myself that makes me fun to be around. I love nature, animals, going for walks, dancing, love cars, video games, dirty minded jokes, and I am open minded and easy to talk to.

I have a spirit that craves adventure and freedom, and friends and family mean the world to me. I love reading. It's like taking a vacation in your head. I love to draw, paint, and I love photography. I love being around and in water and also love wandering the parks or woods. Basically, I love being outdoors and in the sun.

I am bisexual, open minded, have little judgement against others and generally am a happy person! I have lots of energy and am a super friendly and bubbly person ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am trying to find my path, and my purpose. I'm a brand new mom to a beautiful baby girl and I couldn't be happier. I love helping others and being around people. Many things inspire me, I just have to pick the thing that makes me, me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy photography, reading, mythology, cars, video games, sports (Im a total Canucks fan), drawing/doodling and being dorky hehe
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my bubbly personality, my eyes or my boobs lol my eyes are my favorite feature <3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Camera
Phone
My 2 cats
Friends
Family/my daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My brand new baby girl and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night, i'm usually reading, or hanging out with friends being super goofy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im the proud new mom of a baby girl and I am very shy at first. It takes a little bit for me to really open up but when I do, I'm a goofy, bubbly, fun little red head
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for friends, like kids or think we could make a good connection.