Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rb5305

28 Columbus, OH Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Status
Open relationship
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would describe me as an old soul, a chill and laid-back person. I'm a free sprit, animal advocate, and environmentally conscious. I enjoy living for the moment, but always think about my future. I seek someone who at least enjoys some of the things I like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in flight operations/customer service for a private jet company.

Outside of work I'm drinking beers, advocating for animal well being, trying to go to gym more often, and playing or relaxing with my animals. I enjoy playing my vinyl records throughout the house, tending to my plants and concocting dishes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really love talking about plants, veggies, aviation, and of course music.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: New age folky genre and NPR. Right now I'm listening to St. Paul & The Broken Bones, and my favorite artist of all time is Iron & Wine. Last movie I bought was Grand Budapest Hotel, and I'm currently reading Everything is Illuminated.

Drinks: I love my bourbon (Bulleit Rye) with dark chocolate, scotch, Malbec, craft beers and PBR.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My dogs.
2) Music/NPR.
3) Parks and creeks.
4) Fruits, vegetables, grains, nuts, legumes.
5) Bourbon.
6) Coffeeeeee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm usually thinking about my next move in life. I would love one day to own a lot in the city, built my own tiny home with a large, lush garden to keep me fed. I believe living simply and sufficiently frees up a lot of burdens that we spend our working lives stressing about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays I'm likely home with my animals, playing fetch, making dinner, and watching Netflix or Hulu. But you can't do that every night so I also find local bands or anything around town that's out of the ordinary.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My heritage is 1/4 Amish, makes for great family get togethers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Step one is just about getting to know each other right? I think sometimes we put too much pressure on ourselves, I'm always down for a quick cup of coffee or a beer/wine if it's later. If any of this clicks with you, send me a message. We'll start with a great conversation and go from there.